Thought of the day – Michael J Fox

Thought of the day – Michael J Fox

 
 
“My kids started to come to me with complaints and issues and stuff, and I found this thing in the New York Times, a story about a woman in Mozambique whose village flooded and she was literally being taken away by these raging currents.She was pregnant, in labour and gave birth. She climbed up a tree and gave birth to her baby and waited in the tree until she got rescued.

So when my kids complain to me about stuff I say

“a lady had a baby in a tree!”

 
~ Michael J Fox
 
 
 
 
 
 
Celebrate YOU! – by Denise
No.220
 
 
 
Celebrate YOU! girl
  
One thought on “Thought of the day – Michael J Fox

Leave a Reply

